iCentre-night-hero
iCentre-night-mobile

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our buildings and our development plans via our general enquires number, email or by post. For leasing, carpark or maintenance enquiries, please use the email and direct numbers provided below.

  • Property Management

    Maintenance

    Phone: 027 293 4429
    Email: maintenance@twc.co.nz

    After hours call: 0800 236 426

    Stathis Moutos (Commercial Leasing)

    Phone: 021 433 575

    Email: stathis.moutos@twc.co.nz

    General Queries

    Phone: 027 293 4429

  • Finance Team

    William Gorrie (CFO)

    Phone: 029 200 3400

    Email: william.gorrie@twc.co.nz

    Tracey Cassels (Finance Manager)

    Phone: 027 300 7350

    Email: tracey.cassels@twc.co.nz

    Danielle Hooper (Group Accountant)

    Phone: 027 576 7037

    Email: danielle.hooper@twc.co.nz

    Sandie Hatfield (Accounts Payable)

    Phone: 021 303 164

    Email: accounts@twc.co.nz

    Nichole Hodges (Accounts Receivable)

    Phone: 021 511 746

    Email: accountsreceivable@twc.co.nz

  • Building Maintenance

    During normal business hours, Call: 027 293 4429 
    After hours Call: 0800 236 426

    You may also log an urgent maintenance request (which is received by the entire maintenance team) via email: SEND MAINTENANCE REQUEST

  • Residential New Build

    Rakesh Champaneri
    Phone: 021 175 0490
    Email: rakesh.champaneri@twc.co.nz

  • Car Parking

    Email: parking@twc.co.nz

  • Our Address

    The Wellington Company PO Box 24 379 Wellington, New Zealand

    The Wellington Company Level 12, iCentre 50 Manners Street Wellington, New Zealand